List of Universities

The following is a list of the universities with which the American College in Spain, as an international center of Broward College, has agreements:

  • Florida Atlantic University (Boca Raton, FL)
  • Florida International University (Miami, FL)
  • University of South Florida (Tampa, FL)
  • Florida Gulf Coast University (Ft. Myers, FL)
  • St Thomas University (Miami, FL)
  • Embry- Riddle Aeronautical University (Daytona Beach, FL)
  • Ball State University (Muncie, Indiana)
  • Florida A&M University (Tallahassee, FL)
  • Florida Polytechnic University (Lakeland, FL)
  • Florida State University (Tallahassee, FL)
  • New College of Florida (Sarasota, FL)
  • University of Central Florida (Orlando, FL)
  • University of Florida (Gainesville, FL)
  • University of North Florida (Jacksonville, FL)
  • University of West Florida (Pensacola, FL)
  • Lynn University (Boca Raton, FL)
  • California State University of Monterrey Bay (Monterrey, CA)
  • Savannah College of Art & Design (Savannah, GA)
  • Penn State University (PA)
  • Drury University (MO)
  • Loyola University (Chicago, IL)
  • Hult Int’l Business School (London, UK)
  • St. Louis University (Madrid, Spain)
  • The American College of Dubai (Dubai, UAE)

Apply Now!

Students wishing to apply to the University Transfer Program, should fill in the following form:

Contact Us

WhatsApp WhatsApp us