top of page


Academics: Section Title

The following is a list of the universities with which The American College in Spain, as an international center of Broward College, has agreements:

  • Adelphi University (Garden City, NY)

  • Arizona State University (Phoenix, Arizona)

  • Ball State University (Muncie, Indiana)

  • Boston Architectural College (Massachusetts)

  • College of State Island (NY)

  • Eastern Illinois University (Charleston, Illinois)

  • Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University (Orlando, Florida)

  • Florida Atlantic University (Boca Raton, Florida)

  • Florida Gulf Coast University (Ft. Myers, Florida)

  • Florida International University (Miami, Florida)

  • St Bonaventure University (NY)

  • St. Thomas University (St. Paul, Minnesota)

  • Troy State University (Montgomery, Alabama)

  • Truman State University formerly North East Missouri State University (Kirksville, Missouri)

  • State University of New York at Albany (NY)

  • University of Findlay (Findlay, Ohio)

  • University of Kentucky (Lexington, Kentucky)

  • University of Missouri (Columbia, Missouri)

  • University of Noth Alabama (Florence, Alabama)

  • University of South Florida (Tampa, Florida)

  • University of West Florida (Pensacola, Florida)

  • Wayne State University (Detroit, Michigan)

  • Western Governor’s University (Salt Lake City, Utah)

  • Slippery Rock University (Pennsylvania)

  • University of Cincinnati ( Cincinnati, Ohio)

  • Lynn University (Boca Raton, Florida)

  • California State University (California)

  • IPAG Business School (Paris, FR)

  • Hult Int’l Business School (London, UK)

  • St. Louis University (Madrid, Spain)

  • University of Gibraltar (Gibraltar, UK)

  • Rennes Business School, (Rennes, France)

Academics: Services


Students wishing to apply to the University Transfer Program, should fill in the following form:

Estudiante en una rotura
bottom of page